Testimonials

See What Our Students Have To Say About Shape Training

5/5
EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Aimee Largan
Aimee Largan
27/07/2022
I completed my Business Administration Level 2 NVQ with Shape in 2019. The staff were all so supportive throughout my qualification especially when I was anxious. It was a lovely environment to learn in and still is as I now work there as an administrator. Thank you to the staff that helped me as a learner and thank you to all the current shape staff that have helped me settle happily in my new job.
Read more
Alice Molloy
Alice Molloy
27/07/2022
I had an amazing experience at shape training, got lots of support and settled in very well, nothing to complain about very good college too get you prepared for your future
Read more
Louise Taylor
Louise Taylor
27/07/2022
very good environment and lovely staff and tutors.
Read more
Fulgur Lux
Fulgur Lux
27/07/2022
My time at shape has been a fun one, I learned a lot from my time here and feel as if it was the right place for me, it was small enough to feel as if everyone was included and no-one was left out. Personally I feel as if nothing could have improved my time at Shape Training.
Read more
bigezz
bigezz
27/07/2022
Everyone at shape is very welcoming and treats you very well no one treats you bad and the corses are fairly straight forward and anyone with any ability can complete them.
Read more
Cole Hipkins
Cole Hipkins
27/07/2022
I enjoy shape training it is a very positive place And it’s really easy to talk to people
Read more
Linda Krefa
Linda Krefa
26/07/2022
I would recommend this training provider to anyone who prefers a smaller friendly setting. I have been studying at shape for 2 years on the childcare course . L3 From the start the staff are very welcoming and friendly and really helpful at keeping me on right track with course. They are alway their when need someone to talk to not just about course thank you for all support x
Read more
Sophie Vickers
Sophie Vickers
26/07/2022
staff and other students are helpful and friendly, really enjoying studying dental nursing
Read more
Bryony Wright
Bryony Wright
26/07/2022
my experience at shape training is currently going very well in dental nursing. all the staff are lovely and very friendly and give a lot of help
Read more

Or fill out the form below to leave a review

Marvellous work from tutor

I am a mature student doing the TA course, I have found so far the course to not only be very informative but also fun. My tutor has gone above and beyond to help and support where ever needed. I highly recommend shape training.

Nicola French

Amazing support and help

I have been training at shape for a year in September doing dental nursing and I couldn’t be more grateful for the amazing support and help on getting me started with a life changing career. Shape have guided me and thanks to them I’ve got a great job what I love.

Lillie Gibson

I am sad to be leaving

Shape is the best thing I have ever done they helped me get the grades and put me on the right track and the teachers are amazing down to earth people I am sad to be leaving I’m going to miss everyone.

Abby Louise

100% would recommend this college

100% would recommend this college to anyone who prefers a smaller setting, A big thank you to Helen for getting me through my childcare and helping me complete my course, thank you to Amanda and Hannah for pushing me through my English, couldn’t of done it without you.

Casey
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
Scroll to top